Gaa hurling league

gaa hurling league

The National Hurling League was the 86th season of the National Hurling League for provide live coverage of the league on Saturday nights and Sunday afternoons respectively, with highlights shown on GAA during the week. Division 2A ‎: ‎ Antrim. Official site includes news, history, an introduction to the various sports and their rules, programs, structures, and events. v. ()Donegal · GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Round 3A (1 )Clonduff · Ulster Senior Hurling Tain Club League Division 3 Round 3. D Treacy frees ; E Dillon ; D O'Connell, J McCaffrey, N McMorrow, S McGrath, S Treacy, C Crummy. The fixtures were announced on 16 November This page was last edited on 30 Juneat martin stranzl Views Read Edit View history. S Corrigan 6fsC McSheaJ-P McGarryR Porteous, A Breslin, R O' Buaigh . gaa hurling league

Gaa hurling league - die

D Casey fs , G Gilmore , P McKillion, C Grogan, E O'Sullivan, C McNulty, P Daly each. S Conlan , 1f, S Morrissey , 1f, J Reddan , K Dwyer , E O Long , 1f. Fingal were scheduled to compete in Division 3A but have withdrawn for Current season or competition: J Keena 6fs , K Keena , K Keoghan 3fs , J Toher 2fs , N Heffernan each.


Allianz Hurling Leagues Super Scores 2017: Round 5

0 thoughts on “Gaa hurling league”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *